GROUNDED IN REASON AND PROPELLED BY
PASSION. THAT’S WHAT PROTIVE SOLUTION STANDS FOR!

Learn More

Our mission: The wow effect

We don’t just program anything. We work with brains and the latest technologies to present your company in the best possible way on the web. Your products and services should attract attention, cause amazement – your customers should be enthusiastic. This claim drives us every day.

Who are we?

Our company headquarters is in Braunschweig – our team is international. Protive Solutions was founded by two former university friends who are well connected all over the world. Today, our team includes more than 80 experts who work for us around the clock – as programmers, software developers and web designers.

David Burzynski

David is from Venezuela but has been living and working for more than ten years in Germany. At Protive Solutions he is the voice of the customers and ensures that every wish - no matter how unusual - is optimally implemented. He loves good food (likes to fry it himself) and is a passionate amateur photographer.

Muhammad Faisal

Faisal is an entrepreneur at heart and has the soul of an Adventurer. Professionally, he has traveled all over the world. He is CEO of several companies that offer web services and leads a broad Spectrum of technical teams. His great passion is Development of smart solutions that make the entire process more fun and the user's life easier. Faisal spends most of his time developing and designing community websites - and is a living proof that you can be a modern techie and at the same time be very sociable. For Faisal, a day without laughter is one lost day.

Yasir Ahmed Malik

Yasir comes from Pakistan and in the past resided in the UK, Italy, the Netherlands, Japan and most recently in Germany. He has been living in Braunschweig for more than three years now. At Protive Solutions, he takes care of the content creation, Management as well as the international project organization with the global implementation team. Yasir loves to travel and likes relishing local cuisines. Friends describe him as uncomplicated, open to new things and extremely committed. He is passionate about what he does - and at Protive Solutions he roots for attention to detail and smart execution.

Why Protive Solutions is the right partner for your project?

We founded Protive Solutions to make the creation of web applications and online presences affordable again. IIn our minds, creativity and technical know-how must be valued financially. But individual programming must not be a luxury that only selected companies can afford.

The sluggishness with which web projects usually proceed was also a thorn in our side. Whether due to a lack of staff, poor project management or far too many correction loops – customers often have to wait too long for the result. With Protive Solutions we show that there is a better way. We have set up our staff in such a way that we can bring your project to its goal at an effective and high speed.

en_GBEN

MIT VERSTAND AM WERK. VOLLER LEIDENSCHAFT
IM PROJEKT. DAS IST PROTIVE

Mehr erfahren

Unsere Mission: Der Wow-Effekt

Wir programmieren nicht einfach irgendwas. Wir arbeiten mit Köpfchen und modernsten Technologien, um dein Unternehmen bestmöglich im Web zu präsentieren. Deine Produkte und Dienstleistungen sollen auffallen, für Staunen sorgen – deine Kunden sollen begeistert sein. Dieser Anspruch treibt uns tagtäglich an.

Das sind wir

Unser Firmensitz ist Braunschweig – unser Team ist international. Gegründet wurde Protive Solutions von zwei ehemaligen Studienfreunden, die in aller Welt bestens vernetzt sind. Heute umfasst unser Team mehr als 80 Experten, die rund um die Uhr für uns tätig sind – als Programmierer, Software-Entwickler und Webdesigner.

David Burzynski

David ist deutsch-venezolaner Unternehmer und das Sprachrohr zum Kunden in Deutschland. Er sorgt dafür, dass jeder Wunsch – egal wie ausgefallen – optimal umgesetzt wird. Er liebt gutes Essen und brennt für Innovationen. David ist davon überzeugt, dass die Verwendung von neuen Software-Technologien zu verbesserten Prozessen und Geschäftsmodellen führt.

Muhammad Faisal

Faisal ist im Herzen Unternehmer und hat die Seele eines Abenteurers. Beruflich ist er um die ganze Welt gereist. Er ist CEO mehrerer Unternehmen, die Webdienste anbieten, und leitet ein breites Spektrum an technischen Teams. Seine große Leidenschaft ist die Entwicklung von intelligenten Lösungen, die den gesamten Prozess angenehmer und das Leben der Benutzer einfacher machen. Faisal verbringt die meiste Zeit mit der Entwicklung und dem Design von Community-Websites - und ist der lebende Beweis dafür, dass man ein moderner Techniker sein und gleichzeitig sehr gesellig sein kann. Für Faisal ist ein Tag ohne Lachen ein verlorener Tag.

Yasir Ahmed Malik

Yasir stammt aus Pakistan und lebte in der Vergangenheit im Vereinigten Königreich, in Italien, den Niederlanden, Japan und zuletzt in Deutschland. Seit mehr als drei Jahren lebt er nun in Braunschweig. Bei Protive Solutions kümmert er sich um die Content-Erstellung, das Management sowie die internationale Projektorganisation mit dem globalen Implementierungsteam. Yasir liebt es zu reisen und genießt gerne die lokale Küche. Freunde beschreiben ihn als unkomplizierten, für Neues offenen und äußerst engagierten Menschen. Er ist leidenschaftlich bei dem, was er tut - und bei Protive Solutions setzt er auf Liebe zum Detail und intelligente Umsetzung.

Darum ist Protive Solutions der richtige Partner für dein Projekt

Wir haben Protive Solutions gegründet, um die Kreation von Webanwendungen und Online-Auftritten wieder bezahlbar zu machen. Natürlich müssen Kreativität und technisches Knowhow eine finanzielle Wertschätzung erfahren. Aber Individualprogrammierung darf kein Luxusgut sein, das sich nur ausgewählte Unternehmen leisten können.

Die Trägheit, mit der Webprojekte üblicherweise voranschreiten, war uns ebenfalls ein Dorn im Auge. Ob durch Personalmangel, schlechtes Projektmanagement oder viel zu viele Korrekturschleifen – Kunden müssen oft zu lange auf das Ergebnis warten. Mit Protive Solutions zeigen wir, dass es besser geht. Wir haben uns personell so aufgestellt, dass wir dein Projekt mit Highspeed ins Ziel bringen können.

de_DEDE